Maize Meeting

42nd Maize Genetics Conference
March 16-19, 2000

Coeur d'Alene Resort, Coeur d'Alene, ID

Program and Abstracts

The following documents are in PDF format; you can download the Adobe Acrobat PDF reader free of charge from Adobe.

Cover Page
Table of Contents
General Information
Gene, Allele Index
Keyword Index
Author Index
List of Participants

Steering Committee

Co-chair: Rebecca Boston
Co-chair: Sue Wessler
Ben Bowen
Kelly Dawe
Al Kriz
Tony Pryor
Torbert Rocheford
Neelima Sinha
Clifford Weil
Permanent Treasurer: Karen Cone, ex officio
Abstract coordinator: Mary Polacco, ex officio

Of Interest to Maize Cooperators
MaizeGDB Homepage